Posted by: southadmin | 12/04/2012

New Health Trainer in Gleadless Valley

Hello

 I’m Kim Hinchliffe, I’m the new health trainer for  Gleadless Valley.

I’m here to help people in the area to make improvements to their lifestyle.  I work with people on a one to one basis over a 6-8 week to period to help them achieve their lifestyle goals.  I can help people to lose weight, become more active, eat more healthily or to stop smoking.  I can help in a number of ways such as providing information and advice, offering encouragement and motivation, accompanying people to their first appointment or referring people to other services and activities.

If you think yourself or anybody you know could benefit from my help, please feel free to contact me to make an appointment.  I’m based at the One 4 All Community Hub on Morland Road so either pop in for a chat or contact me on 0114 2394466 or email: kim.hinchliffe@gvcf.org.uk

 Thanks

 Kim Hinchliffe

Categories

